2024 PEI Museum Heritage Award Recipients

Heritage Recognition Awards:

- Aggi-Rose Reddin
- Dianne Porter
- Earle MacDonald posthumous
- Glen Kelly
- Jamie Thomas
- Jenene Wooldridge
- Leland Currie
- Lorraine Clements
- Myrna Babineau
- Nicole Lodge
- St. Patrick's Ancestral Cemetary Restoration Committee
- Suzanne Campbell and Jennifer King

AWARD OF HONOUR:

• Confederation Centre Art Gallery

ARCHITECTURAL CONSERVATION PROJECT OF THE YEAR:

Eddy Schwartz

BOYDE BECK MEMORIAL AWARD:

Linda Hennessey

CATHERINE HENNESSEY HERITAGE ACTIVISM AWARDS:

- Sophia Bourque (Young Adult Category)
- Jacqueline MacNeill Doiron (Adult Category)

IRENE ROGERS ARCHITECTURAL AWARD:

Josh Silver

MARY CORNFOOT BREHAUT GENEALOGY AWARD | Prix de généalogie Mary Cornfoot Brehaut:

Louis Joseph Arsenault

NATURAL HERITAGE ACTIVITY AWARD:

Beth Hoar

PUBLICATIONS OF THE YEAR:

- Kathleen Maud MacMillan (Research & Academic)
- Joshua MacFadyen (Research & Academic)
- Genevieve Loughlin and Mo Duffy Cobb (Creative)

VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR:

• Brenda MacQuarrie Boudreau

WENDELL BOYLE PERFORMANCE AWARD:

Peter Gallant